Concerts at the Chopin Gallery Classical music

Information
Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 7:30 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020, 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 9, 2020, 7:30 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020, 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 7:30 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020, 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020, 7:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020, 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 7:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020, 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 7:30 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020, 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 7:30 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020, 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 7:30 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020, 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020, 7:30 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020, 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 7:30 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020, 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020, 7:30 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020, 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 7:30 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020, 7:30 PM
Chopin Gallery, ul. Sławkowska 14, Kraków
Tickets
PLN 65
Concerts dedicated to the oeuvre of Fryderyk Chopin – iconic Polish composer, the genius of the piano. Concerts are organised regularly, all year round in the Bonerowski Palace. Presented here are the best known Chopin's works played by popular pianists: Witold Wilczek, Maria...

Share

Zamknij We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.