Concerts at the Klezmer Music Venue Other concerts

Information
Thursday, January 24, 2019, 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019, 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019, 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 4:30 PM
Klezmer Music Venue, ul. Sławkowska 14
Tickets
PLN 50
Klezmer music originated in shtetls (towns) and ghettos of Eastern Europe, where Jewish troubadours, known as ‘klezmorim’ performed at events joyful for the community (such as weddings). Their music was inspired by secular melodies, popular dances, as well as by ‘nigunim’,...

Share

Zamknij We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.