Klezmer Concerts Other concerts

Information
Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 4:30 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020, 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 9, 2020, 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 4:30 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020, 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020, 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 4:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020, 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 4:30 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020, 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020, 4:30 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020, 4:30 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020, 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 4:30 PM
Chopin Gallery, ul. Sławkowska 14, Kraków
Tickets
PLN 59
Klezmer music originated in shtetls (towns) and ghettos of Eastern Europe, where Jewish troubadours, known as ‘klezmorim’ performed at events joyful for the community (such as weddings). Their music was inspired by secular melodies, popular dances, as well as by ‘nigunim’,...

Share

Zamknij We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.