Folklore show in restaurant Skansen Smaków Popular music

Information
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 6:45 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 6:45 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 6:45 PM
Skansen Smaków, Kryspinów
Tickets
PLN 115
Folk Show evenings take place on Thursdays. With transportation with the Red double decker Bus from Krakow City Center The restaurant Skansen Smaków is situated in the picturesque surroundings of the forest, waters of Kryspinów lake and sandy beaches. This beautiful place is...

Share

Zamknij We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.