Capella Cracoviensis: 6T Classical music

Information
Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022, 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022, 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 1, 2022, 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2022, 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022, 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022, 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022, 11:00 AM
Church of St Catherine and St Margaret , ul. Augustiańska 7
Hall of the Bl. Jacob, ul. Franciszkańska 4
What can happen in 6 weeks? A lot and certainly a lot of music! At this particular moment when summer turns into fall, Capella Cracoviensis presents a cycle of concerts held under the same banner of 6T , including Haydn’s symphonies (the continuation of the Haydn Complete project),...

Share

Zamknij We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.